top of page

Board of Directors
& On-Site Staff

Board of Directors

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

The Olde Dominion Agricultural Foundation's Board of Directors is a group of dedicated, passionate individuals who offer extensive expertise that is vital to the management and oversight of the foundation. We thank them for their hard work and dedication.

Roger Jefferson : Chairman
Keith Van Asch : Vice Chairman
Elizabeth Hammond : Treasurer
Tommy Mathena
 : Secretary


Chuck Angier
Tommy Barron
Randy Beauchamp
Charlie Brown
Chuck Grove
Mike McDowell

David Norris
Jerry Oakes
Buddy Shelton
Chad Shelton
Colby Warren

Advisory Council

Tim Clark
Doug Dalton

Jessica Jones
Don Merricks
Lisa Shorter


On-Site Staff


Barbara Buckley
bottom of page